Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

4th September (Tuesday) Start of term

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October inclusive: Half Term

20th December (Thursday) Last day of Term
Note:  additional dates are still to be identified for staff INSET during the Autumn Term

Spring Term 2019

7th January (Monday) Start of Term

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February inclusive: Half Term

5th April (Friday) Last day of Term

Summer Term 2019

23rd April (Tuesday) Start of Term
6th May (Monday) Bank holiday
27th May (Monday) Bank holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive: Half Term

28th June (Friday) Last day of term

The taking of holidays during term time is not permitted.