Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

3rd September (Tuesday) Start of term

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October inclusive: Half Term

19th December (Thursday) Last day of Term

Note:  additional dates still to be identified for staff INSET during the Autumn Term

Spring Term 2020

6th January (Monday) Start of Term

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February inclusive: Half Term

3rd April (Friday) Last day of Term

Summer Term 2020

20th April (Monday) Start of Term
4th May (Monday) Bank holiday
25th May (Monday) Bank holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May inclusive: Half Term

26th June (Friday) Last day of term

The taking of holidays during term time is not permitted.